Happy Haribos..

Do you like Haribos? I don’t and I never will!! I hate them!


 

 

 

Sorry, but I do not know any Haribo Facts or Jokes, so I am just going to do some random jokes!!

Q. Why is 6 scared of 7?

A. Because 789!!

Q. How do you make a skunk stop smelling?

A. Hold it’s nose, tight!!

Q. What did the water say to the boat?

A. Nothing. It just waved.

Q. What do prisoners use to call each other?

A. Cell Phones!

Q. Where do you find a dog with no legs?

A. Right where you left it!

Q. What is smarter than a talking parrot?

A. A spelling bee

Q. What happens when you spill soda in a corn feild?

A. Popcorn!!

Q. What do you call an alligator in a vest?

A. An Investigator!!

Q. What do Elephants like to swim in?

A. Trunks!!

 

Thanks for reading! 

One thought on “Happy Haribos..

Leave a comment